8370-YouthTennis_Graphics_findevent_200x190

2014 US Open Long Sleeve Shirt

2014 US Open Patriotic Shirt

2014 US Open Women's Shirt

2014 US Open Hat

2014 US Open Men's Pullover Jacket

Jumbo Tennis Ball

2014 US Open Tennis Balls

2014 US Open Shirt

2014 US Open Polo Shirt

COLLEGE TENNIS

College MatchDay

College_Matchday-620x420CMD_Splash_Image-01

College Matchday is putting a spotlight on men's and women's college tennis across the United States. Don't miss these exciting matches (schedule below) featuring some of the best in college tennis. At select colleges, the USTA will be bringing a fun fan experience for fans of all ages, which includes giveaways, appearances, interactive games and more!

Schedule

Week Day Date Time (ET) Match Gender
1 Friday Feb. 7 5 p.m. Oklahoma at Florida State Men
1 Saturday Feb. 8 12 p.m. LSU at Florida State Women
2 Friday Feb. 14 7 p.m. Arkansas at Tulsa Men
2 Sunday Feb. 16 12 p.m. Oregon at Minnesota Women
3 Saturday Feb. 22 7 p.m. * Ball State at Notre Dame Men
3 Sunday Feb. 23 1 p.m. NC State at UNC Women
4 Friday Feb. 28 5 p.m. * Texas A&M at Florida Women
4 Saturday March 1 2 p.m. Texas at TCU Men
5 Wednesday March 5 TBD DePaul at Purdue Men
5 Sunday March 9 2 p.m. *Oklahoma at Oklahoma State Women
5 Wednesday March 12 4 p.m. Duke vs. Old Dominion at IMG Bradenton Women
6 Friday March 14 7 p.m. * Pepperdine at Illinois Men
6 Saturday March 15 11 a.m. Howard at NC Central (HBC) Men
6 Wednesday March 19 6 p.m. * Texas A&M at Baylor Women
7 Sunday March 23 11 a.m. * FSU at Duke Women
7 Sunday March 23 2 p.m. Florida at Alabama Women
7 Sunday March 23 3 p.m. * Virginia at Duke Men
7 Wednesday March 26 3 p.m. Northwestern at Duke Women
8 Friday March 28 7 p.m. * Georgia at Texas A&M Men
8 Sunday March 30 1 p.m. * Missouri at Georgia Women
9 Friday April 4 5 p.m. Arkansas at Georgia Men
9 Saturday April 5 10 a.m. Bethune-Cookman at Florida A&M (HBC) Men
10 Friday April 11 3 p.m. NC State at Virginia Men
10 Sunday April 13 1 p.m. Nebraska at Illinois Women


Schedule as of 2/25/14
NOTE: Matches in bold will be streamed live on ESPN3_logo2     WatchESPN_live_logo

* College MatchDay Fan Experiences. Each Fan Experience begins two hours prior to match time.

Watch Live

ESPN3_logo


ESPN3, ESPN's live multi-screen sports network, will carry 10 College MatchDay events live over the rest of the season.

Latest News

Month:
Year:
 
Results: 3 Record(s) Found.

College Spotlight: Coach Chris Young, Oklahoma State

Coach Chris Young
Oklahoma native Chris Young, who has been head coach of the Oklahoma State women's tennis team for the last four years, is featured in the latest USTA.com College Spotlight. Read More
 

College Spotlight: Coach Dwayne Hultquist, Florida State

Hultquist2_457x305
Florida State head coach Dwayne Hultquist has been at the helm of the men's tennis team for the last 15 years, racking up a school-record 229 career wins. Hultquist, whose team will be competing this weekend in the first College MatchDay event of the 2014 season, is featured in the latest USTA.com College Spotlight. Read More
 

College MatchDay to highlight 22 top matches in 2014

May_14_College_Spotlight
Collegiate tennis fans are about to experience their favorite teams in action like never before, as College MatchDay kicks off the first of 22 matches in its 2014 season next week in Tallahassee, Fla.​ Read More
 
Results: 3 Record(s) Found.

Connect With Us

Twitter_bird8712


Check us out on Twitter.

Other Links

USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Espanol
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2014 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39