This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

USTA Northern

Board of Directors

May 15, 2017
<h2>USTA Northern<br />
</h2>
<h1>Board of Directors<br />
</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

2017-18 Executive Committee

Liz Hamburg
President

Rapid City, SD 
liz.serves@gmail.com


Kathleen Lundberg
Section Delegate

Minneapolis, MN 
kathylundberg@comcast.net

 

Scott Boyer
First Vice President

Rochester, MN 

sboyer10is@gmail.com

 

Susan Kringlie
Vice President

Valley City, ND 

skringlie@me.com

 

Matt Boughton
Secretary
Eau Claire, WI
matt@eauclaireymca.org

Julie Whitaker
Treasurer
Dellwood, MN 
juliewhitaker@aol.com 
 

2017-18 At-Large Members

Susan Allen

Shakopee, MN 
susanlovestotravel@gmail.com


Pam Boorsma
Minneapolis, MN
pamboorsma@aol.com 

Jessie Daw

Sioux Falls, SD

jessie@playthepointe.com

 

David Fishbaine

Minnetonka, MN

david.fishbaine@gmail.com 
 

Justin Gaard

Minnetonka, MN
jg@kfan.com


Andrew Holm
St. Paul, MN

andrewjholm@gmail.com

Christine Horton
Prior Lake, MN
christine@corespinetech.com

Brian McCoy

Shoreview, MN

bmmcoy@lifetimefitness. ADVERTISEMENT com

Aftabar "Dipu" Rahman
St. Paul, MN

Rahman.dipu@gmail.com

Lars Ranger

Edina, MN 
lars.ranger@hotmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER