Please update your profile

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Your Admin status expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Organization Admin is expired!

Your Membership Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Membership has expired!

Please complete your account creation
This is the membership endpoints html.

2022-23 USTA Southwest Board Of Directors

June 29, 2022

President: Paul Burns

Vice-President: Jana Perpich

Treasurer: Enrique Zarate

Secretary: Cee Ann Vaughan 


USTA Delegate: Charlotte Johnson


Directors at Large

Debbie Pippins, Timothy Garcia, Eric Legg, Debbie Pippins,  Amanda Fink-Moore, Amy Badger




Related Articles

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter