Please update your profile

Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Please complete your account creation

This is the membership endpoints html.
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken

usta eastern

staff directory 

September 8, 2020
<p><span class="articletitle">usta eastern</span></p>
<p><span class="articlesubtitle">staff directory</span> </p>
ADVERTISEMENT

The USTA Eastern Section, based in White Plains, N.Y., is a not-for-profit community service organization whose mission is to promote and develop the growth of tennis. The section encompasses all of New York State, Northern New Jersey and Greenwich, Conn. It is one of 17 geographic sections of the United States Tennis Association, the governing body of tennis in the United States, and supports more than 49,000 members. The section also establishes and maintains rules of fair play, high standards of sportsmanship and represents, in its jurisdiction, the programs and policies of the USTA.

 

Click here to read about our section's leadership.

Click here to find open staff positions.

 

Below please see information about our staff and specific roles and responsibilities. 

 

Office: 914-697-2300

Fax: 914-694-2402  

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Executive Director & CEO

Jenny Schnitzer

schnitzer@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2393 

 

Office Manager & Human Resources Administrator

Kelly Goodhart

goodhart@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2284 

 

Finance Manager

Peter Del Vicario

delvicario@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2376 

 

Senior Director, Competitive Tennis

Julie Bliss Beal

bliss@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2229

 

Manager, Youth Programs

Gustavo Loza-Padilla

padilla@eastern.usta.com

914-696-7082

 

Manager, Junior Competition & Player Development

Elena Bantovska

bantovska@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2398

 

Manager, Adult Competition & Adult League Coordinator, Metro, Western

Lynn Buffamonti

buffamonti@eastern.usta.com

716-400-2345

 

Senior Manager, Adult Leagues

Lauren Bull

bull@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2226 

 

Manager, Adult Leagues

Susan Friedlaender

friedlaender@eastern.usta.com

914-872-5639

 

Adult League Coordinator, Long Island, New Jersey

Kathy Miller

miller@eastern.usta.com

914-589-7989

 

Adult League Coordinator, Metro, Western

Christopher Dong

cdong@eastern.usta.com

914-705-3334

 

Adult League Coordinator, Long Island, New Jersey

Hazel Rodney

rodney@eastern.usta.com

914-642-5130 

 

Adult League Coordinator, Northern, Southern

Amy Guttman

guttman@eastern.usta.com

914-263-7262

 

Adult League Coordinator, Northern, Southern

Kate Jennings

jennings@eastern.usta.com

914-589-0700

 

Director, Marketing & Communications

Monica LaMura

lamura@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2383 

 

Manager, Content & Communications

Scott Sode

sode@eastern.usta.com  

914-696-7290 

 

Assistant, Digital Marketing

Kristen Semple

semple@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2386

 

Manager, Diversity & Inclusion and Events

David Williams

williams@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2273

 

Director, Schools & Community Tennis

Jocelyn Cruz-Alfalla

jalfalla@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2318 

 

TSR Manager - Northern and Western Tennis Service Representative

Joe Steger

steger@eastern.usta.com

914-282-4153  

 

Net Generation School Partnership Coordinator - Long Island and Metro Tennis Service Representative

Neil Thakur

thakur@eastern.usta.com

914-589-4500 

 

Community Coordinator - New Jersey and Southern Tennis Service Representative

Natalie Dagnall

dagnall@eastern.usta.com

914-715-4076 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles