This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

usta eastern staff directory 

March 3, 2017
<p><span class="articletitle">usta eastern staff directory</span> </p>

The USTA Eastern Section, based in White Plains, N.Y., is a not-for-profit community service organization whose mission is to promote and develop the growth of tennis. The section encompasses all of New York State, Northern New Jersey and Greenwich, Conn. It is one of 17 geographic sections of the United States Tennis Association, the governing body of tennis in the United States, and supports more than 49,000 members. The section also establishes and maintains rules of fair play, high standards of sportsmanship and represents, in its jurisdiction, the programs and policies of the USTA.

 

Below please see information about our staff and specific roles and responsibilities.

 

Office: 914.697.2386 Fax: 914.694.2402  Email: info@eastern.usta.com

 

Executive Director and COO

Jenny Schnitzer

schnitzer@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2393 

 

Office Manager & HR Administrator

Kelly Goodhart

goodhart@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2284 

 

Senior Director, Competitive Tennis

Julie Bliss Beal

bliss@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2229

 

Manager, Youth & Adult Programs

Samantha Chin

schin@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2389 

(Junior Team Tennis, Tennis On Campus, Sets in the City and Youth Tennis Leagues) 

 

Youth Development Specialist

Kristina Desimone

desimone@eastern.usta.com

914-872-5639 

(10U Youth Progression, Early Development Camps and Orange and Green Ball Play)  

 

Manager, Tournaments & Rankings

Rob Festa

festa@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2398

 

Manager, Adult Leagues

Lauren Bull

Bull@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2226 

 

Adult League Specialist

Sarah Lannon

lannon@eastern.usta.com

914-872-5615 

 

Southern League Coordinator

Kate Jennings

jennings@eastern.usta.com

914-642-3167

(Westchester/Rockland) 

 

Southern League Coordinator

Amy Guttman

guttman@eastern.usta.com

914-263-7262

(Westchester/Rockland)

 

Southern League Coordinator

Donna Starr

starr@eastern.usta.com

914-719-5091

(Mid-Hudson)  

 

Long Island Region League Coordinator 

Kathy Miller

miller@eastern.usta.com

914-589-7989 

 

New Jersey Adult League Specialist

Hazel Rodney

rodney@eastern.usta.com

914-642-5130 

 

Finance Manager

Peter Del Vicario

delvicario@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2376 

 

Assistant, Finance & Information Technology

Sarahdia Pierre-Philippe

Pierre-Philippe@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2222 

 

Senior Manager, Marketing

Monica LaMura

lamura@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2383 

 

Manager, PR & Communications 

TBD

914-696-7290 

 

Marketing & Multicultural Coordinator

Kelsey Roa

roa@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2386 

 

Senior Manager, Diversity & Inclusion

Esu Ma'at

maat@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2273 

 

Senior Manager, Schools & Community Tennis

Jocelyn Cruz

jcruz@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2318 

 

Tennis Service Representative, New Jersey

Quacey Balleste

balleste@eastern.usta.com

914-272-5692

 

Tennis Service Representative, Southern

Sandy Hoffman
hoffman@eastern.usta.com

914-980-8216 

 

Tennis Service Representative, Northern

Jenny Irwin
Irwin@eastern.usta.com

518-369-6380 

 

Tennis Service Representative, Metro

Gustavo Loza-Padilla
padilla@eastern.usta.com

914-393-8377 

 

Tennis Service Representative, Long Island

Neil Thakur
thakur@eastern.usta.com

914-589-4500 

 

Tennis Service Representative, Western

Joe Steger
Steger@eastern.usta.com

914-282-4153 

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER