This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Eastern

usta eastern

staff directory 

USTA Eastern  |  April 9, 2018
<p><span class="articletitle">usta eastern</span></p>
<p><span class="articlesubtitle">staff directory</span> </p>
ADVERTISEMENT

The USTA Eastern Section, based in White Plains, N.Y., is a not-for-profit community service organization whose mission is to promote and develop the growth of tennis. The section encompasses all of New York State, Northern New Jersey and Greenwich, Conn. It is one of 17 geographic sections of the United States Tennis Association, the governing body of tennis in the United States, and supports more than 49,000 members. The section also establishes and maintains rules of fair play, high standards of sportsmanship and represents, in its jurisdiction, the programs and policies of the USTA.

 

Click here to read about our section's leadership.

 

Below please see information about our staff and specific roles and responsibilities. 

 

Office: 914.697.2386 Fax: 914.694.2402  Email: info@eastern.usta.com

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Executive Director and COO

Jenny Schnitzer

schnitzer@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2393 

 

Office Manager & Human Resource Administrator

Kelly Goodhart

goodhart@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2284 

 

Senior Director, Competitive Tennis

Julie Bliss Beal

bliss@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2229

 

Manager, Youth Programs

Kristina Desimone

desimone@eastern.usta.com

914-872-5639 

(10U Youth Progression, Youth Tennis Leagues and Junior Team Tennis)  

 

Manager, Junior Competition

Rob Festa

festa@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2398

 

Adult Competition Specialist

Sarah Lannon

lannon@eastern.usta.com

914-872-5615 

(Adult tournaments, Tennis On Campus and Sets in the City) 

 

Manager, Adult Leagues

Lauren Bull

Bull@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2226 

 

Adult League Specialist

Ali Goldman

914-697-2389 

 

Adult League Coordinator, Southern

Susan Friedlaender

friedlaender@eastern.usta.com

914-642-3167

(Westchester/Rockland) 

 

Adult League Coordinator, Southern

Amy Guttman

guttman@eastern.usta.com

914-263-7262

(Westchester/Rockland)

 

Adult League Coordinator, Metro

Lauren Levine

levine@eastern.usta.com

914-522-5253

 

Adult League Coordinator, Metro

Steve Bricker

bricker@eastern.usta.com  

914-705-3334

 

Adult League Coordinator, Mid-Hudson and Northern

Vicky Madonna

vmadonna@eastern.usta.com

914-719-5091 

 

Adult League Coordinator, Long Island

Kathy Miller

miller@eastern.usta.com

914-589-7989 

 

Adult League Coordinator, New Jersey

Hazel Rodney

rodney@eastern.usta.com

914-642-5130 

 

Adult League Coordinator, New Jersey

Ingrid Floyd

floyd@eastern.usta.com

914-608-8126 

 

Adult League Coordinator, New Jersey

Laurie Decker

decker@eastern.usta.com

914-589-0700 

 

Adult League Coordinator, Western

Lynn Buffamonti

buffamonti@eastern.usta.com

716-400-2345  

 

Finance Manager

Peter Del Vicario

delvicario@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2376 

 

Assistant, Finance & Information Technology

Sarahdia Pierre-Philippe

Pierre-Philippe@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2222 

 

Senior Manager, Marketing

Monica LaMura

lamura@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2383 

 

Public Relations Manager

Mara Mazza

mazza@eastern.usta.com  

914-696-7290 

 

Marketing & Multicultural Coordinator

Kelsey Roa

roa@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2386 

 

Senior Manager, Diversity & Inclusion

Esu Ma'at

maat@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2273 

 

Senior Manager, Schools & Community Tennis

Jocelyn Cruz

jcruz@eastern.usta.com

914-697-2318 

 

Tennis Service Representative, New Jersey

Quacey Balleste

balleste@eastern.usta.com

914-272-5692

 

Tennis Service Representative, Southern

Sandy Hoffman
hoffman@eastern.usta.com

914-980-8216 

 

Tennis Service Representative, Northern

Jenny Irwin
Irwin@eastern.usta.com

518-369-6380 

 

Tennis Service Representative, Metro

Gustavo Loza-Padilla
padilla@eastern.usta.com

914-393-8377 

 

Tennis Service Representative, Long Island

Neil Thakur
thakur@eastern.usta.com

914-589-4500 

 

Tennis Service Representative, Western

Joe Steger
Steger@eastern.usta.com

914-282-4153 

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER