Please update your profile

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Your Admin status expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Organization Admin is expired!

Your Membership Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Membership has expired!

Please complete your account creation
This is the membership endpoints html.

USTA Colorado Leadership

USTA Colorado Board of Directors / 2020-2021

Delegates At-Large

Laurie Anderson (Greeley), Treasurer

Susan Bolton (Denver), Secretary

Bethany Brookens (Greenwood Village)

Leslie Davis (Lakewood)

Laura Ecton (Fort Collins)

Gonzo Garcia (Boulder), Vice President

Brett Haberstick (Boulder)

Marc Knutila (Colorado Springs)

John Martinez (Denver)

Rachel Morley (Denver)

Carolyn Peters (Denver), President

Mark Scruggs (Denver)

George Tavarez (Castle Rock)

Tom Van De Hey (Denver)


Regional representatives

John Wendt III (Western Slope)

Mike Humphrey (Southern Colorado)

Kate Walker (Mountains)


Special Category Members 

Jon Messick (CTUA)

John Suter (Hall of Fame)



Related Articles

  • USTA Colorado sincerely believes that among all sports, tennis has the potential for the greatest positive impact on individuals. We know how tennis develops character, instills sportsmanship and respect, builds rapport, and helps participants stay healthy for a lifetime. Read More
  • USTA Colorado provides the Job Listings as a free service to the Colorado tennis community. Read More