Southwest

USTA SOUTHWEST STAFF

ADVERTISEMENT

Office:  480-289-2351   |   Fax:  480-289-2701   |    info@southwest.usta.com

 

USTA Southwest

7010 East Acoma Drive, Suite 201 

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Eric Mitchell

Chief Executive Officer

mitchell@southwest.usta.com

480.289.2351


Crystal Witter

Accountant/HR

accounting@southwest.usta.com

602.853.2811

 

Brooke Damore

Executive Assistant

bdamore@southwest.usta.com

480.289.2351

 

Jeff Sikes

Marketing/Communications

sikes@southwest.usta.com

602.301.0145

 


COMMUNITY TENNIS & COMPETITION

Matt Gleason
Managing Director, Community & Adult Tennis
gleason@southwest.usta.com
602.853.2489


Ashley Portwood

Community Development & TSR Manager

portwood@southwest.usta.com

602.853.2494

 

Lori Therrien

Adult League Manager

therrien@southwest.usta.com

602.809.5438

 

Nicole Fintell

Junior Player Development Manager

nfintell@southwest.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

602.809.5265

Rene Matusiak
Adult/Junior Coordinator
matusiak@southwest.usta.com
623.336.0814
 

Ellen Pfister
Junior Pathway Coordinator - Phoenix
pfister@southwest.usta.com
616.915.2520

Paityn Jaquess

Tennis Service Representative - Phoenix
jaquess@southwest.usta.com
602.853.2467

 

Trevor Rivera
Tennis Service Represenative - El Paso.Southern New Mexico
rivera@southwest.usta.com
505.895.2887
 

Renee Lopez

Tennis Service Representative - Southern Arizona

lopez@southwest.usta.com
520.248.1043


Tara Rivera 

Tennis Service Representative - Northern New Mexico

tararivera@southwest.usta.com
505.944.6965

Sterling Fetty

Tennis Service Representative - Northern Arizona

fetty@southwest.usta.com
928.533.1986

 


LOCAL USTA LEAGUE COORDINATORS

Kelly Ferris: Phoenix-area Adult Pathway coordinator
Ferris@southwest.usta.com
480.289.2351


Jerry Pippins: El Paso-area 
Pippins@southwest.usta.com
915.241.8689


Allison Bates: Northern Arizona-area 
Bates@southwest.usta.com
928-288-2551


Tricia Fink: Southern Arizona-area 
Fink@southwest.usta.com
520.477.7127


Allison Deputy: Southern New Mexico-area 
Deputy@southwest.usta.com
915.820.0420
 

Deborah Cavaliere: Northern New Mexico-area 
cavaliere@southwest.usta.com
970.471-2961

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles