Please update your profile

Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Please complete your account creation

This is the membership endpoints html.
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Southwest

USTA SOUTHWEST STAFF

January 29, 2020
<p>USTA SOUTHWEST STAFF</p>
ADVERTISEMENT

Office:  480-289-2351   |   Fax:  480-289-2701   |    info@southwest.usta.com

 

USTA Southwest

7010 East Acoma Drive, Suite 201 

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Eric Mitchell

Chief Executive Officer

mitchell@southwest.usta.com

602.412.3605


Crystal Witter

Accountant/HR

accounting@southwest.usta.com

602.412.3597

 

Brooke Damore

Executive Assistant

bdamore@southwest.usta.com

602.412.3596

 

Jeff Sikes

Marketing/Communications

sikes@southwest.usta.com

602.412.3624

 

COMMUNITY TENNIS & COMPETITION

Matt Gleason
Managing Director, Community & Adult Tennis
gleason@southwest.usta.com
602.412.3611


Ashley Portwood

Community Development & TSR Manager

portwood@southwest.usta.com

602.412.3601

 

Kelsey Lawson 

Net Generation & Education Specialist

lawson@southwest.usta.com           

602.412.3618

 

Lori Therrien

Adult League Manager

therrien@southwest.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

602.412.3609

 

Nicole Fintell

Junior Player Development Manager

nfintell@southwest.usta.com

602.412.3619
 

Jennifer Viramontes
Office Manager, Greater El Paso
elpasotennis@southwest.usta.com
915.532.5524
 

Rhonda Letz
Tennis Service Representative - Greater El Paso
letz@southwest.usta.com
915.526.8570


Michael Igoche
Tennis Service Represenative - Southern New Mexico
igoche@southwest.usta.com
575.621.6513

 

Renee Lopez

Tennis Service Representative - Southern Arizona

lopez@southwest.usta.com
520.248.1043


Colleen Ramnath 

Tennis Service Representative - Northern New Mexico

ramnath@southwest.usta.com
732.407.7222 or 505.823-6599

Sterling Fetty

Tennis Service Representative - Northern Arizona

fetty@southwest.usta.com
928.533.1986


Allie Pavlansky
Tennis Service Representative - Phoenix
pavlansky@southwest.usta.com
602.773.1113


Ellen Pfister

Junior Pathway Coordinator - Phoenix
pfister@southwest.usta.com
602.773.1022

 

LOCAL USTA LEAGUE COORDINATORS
Kelly Ferris: Phoenix-area Adult Pathway coordinator
Ferris@southwest.usta.com
602.412.3627


Jerry Pippins: El Paso-area 
Pippins@southwest.usta.com
915.284.8689


Allison Bates: Northern Arizona-area 
Bates@southwest.usta.com
928-288-2551


Tricia Fink: Southern Arizona-area 
Fink@southwest.usta.com
520.477.7127


Allison Deputy: Southern New Mexico-area 
Deputy@southwest.usta.com
915.820.0420


Benjamin Friendly: Northern New Mexico-area 
Bfriendly@southwest.usta.com
505.433.1667

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles