This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Texas

USTA TEXAS

ITA COORDINATORS

<h2>USTA TEXAS</h2>
<h1>ITA COORDINATORS</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

Abilene Christine University

Allen Prachyl

2prachyls@gmail.com

 

Angelo State University

Brian Narvid

briannarvid@yahoo.com

 

Baylor University

David Fleuriet

dfleuriet@yahoo.com

 

Big 12

Cheryl Jones

swiftref@aol.com

 

Dallas Baptist University

Randy McDonald

RMtennis@yahoo.com

 

Hardin Simmons University

Bob Grodey

athleterg@suddenlink.net

 

McMurry University

Bob Grodey

athleterg@suddenlink.net

 

Midwestern State University

Terry Gatzki

tmgatzki@gmail.com

 

Rice University

Ginny James

ginny_james@hotmail.com

 

Southern Methodist University

Randy McDonald

RMtennis@yahoo.com

 

Sul Ross State University

Bert Rainwater

fsrainh2o@sbcglobal.net

 

Texas A&M University (Men)

Michelle Walker

mbwalker@tamu.edu

 

Texas A&M University (Women)

Sara Lammerts

lammerts@verizon.net

 

Texas Christian University

Myron Krueger

aledo10s@gmail.com

 

Texas Tech University 

Trevor Edgemon

tedge12@gmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

 

Trinity University

Carol Bruehler

redoaks@gvtc.com

 

Tyler Junior College

Luke Griffin

lukedgriffin82@gmail.com

 

University of Houston

Ginny James

ginny_james@hotmail.com

 

University of the Incarnate Word

Carol Bruehler

redoaks@gvtc.com

 

University of North Texas

Randy McDonald

RMtennis@yahoo.com

 

University of Texas at Arlington

Randy McDonald

RMtennis@yahoo.com

 

University of Texas at Austin

Vickie Wright

vickietennisnut@austin.rr.com

 

University of Texas at Dallas

Randy McDonald

RMtennis@yahoo.com

 

University of Texas of the Permian Basin

Bert Rainwater

fsrainh2o@sbcglobal.net

 

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

David Cross

dycross@hotmail.com

 

University of Texas at San Antonio

Rick Moench

rickmoench@att.net

 

University of Texas at Tyler

Luke Griffin

lukedgriffin82@gmail.com

 

 

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SUBSCRIBE FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER