This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Texas

USTA TEXAS

ITA COORDINATORS

<h2>USTA TEXAS</h2>
<h1>ITA COORDINATORS</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

Abilene Christine University

Duke Williams

dukew@xanadoo.com

 

Baylor University

Chuck Scott

haymuncher@aol.com

254-744-7097

 

Big 12

Cheryl Jones

swiftref@aol.com

210-710-8281

 

Hardin-Simmons University

Duke Williams

dukew@xanadoo.com

 

McMurry University

Duke Williams

dukew@xanadoo.com

 

Rice University

Ginny James

ginny_james@hotmail.com

832-646-9250

 

SMU

Randy McDonald

rmtennis@yahoo.com

214-796-7402

 

Texas A&M

Sara Lammerts
lammerts@verizon.net

979-220-2024

 

Texas A&M Corpus Christi

Ralph Martin

rmartin@stx.rr.com

361-946-1481

 

TCU

Myron Krueger

myron.d.krueger@lmco.com

817-253-0802

 

Texas Tech

Trevor Edgemon

tedgemon@littlefield.k12.tx.us

817-253-0802

 

University of Texas

Vickie Wright

vickietennisnut@austin.rr.com

512-922-7220

 

University of Houston

Ginny James

ginny_james@hotmail.com

832-646-9250

 

University of North Texas

Randy McDonald

rmtennis@yahoo.com

214-796-7402

 

ADVERTISEMENT

University of Texas at Arlington

Randy McDonald

rmtennis@yahoo.com

214-796-7402

 

University of Texas at San Antonio

Rick Moench

rickmoench@att.net

210-849-6070

 

University of Texas at Tyler

Millard Countryman

countryman@suddenlink.net

903-521-6048

 

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER