Please update your profile

Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Please complete your account creation

This is the membership endpoints html.
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Eastern

Eastern 

Grant and Scholarship

Opportunities

USTA Eastern  |  March 26, 2020
<p><span class="articletitle">Eastern</span> </p>
<p><span class="articlesubtitle">Grant and Scholarship</span></p>
<p><span class="articletitle">Opportunities</span><br />
</p>
ADVERTISEMENT

 

We know that you are facing unprecedented challenges in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic, and we hope that we can all return to our shared mission of growing the game as soon as possible. However, while tennis programs and businesses remain closed, we are currently unable to award grants. ADVERTISEMENT As this is a continually evolving situation, we will re-evaluate by May 3 and provide an update at that time. Thank you for your patience. 

 

For any questions, please contact Jocelyn Cruz-Alfalla or your local Tennis Service Representative:

 

Long Island: Neil Thakur

Thakur@eastern.usta.com

914-589-4500  

 

New Jersey: Natalie Dagnall

dagnall@eastern.usta.com

914-715-4076

 

Northern: Jenny Irwin

Irwin@eastern.usta.com

518-369-6380

 

Metro: Jerry Rodriguez

jrodriguez@eastern.usta.com

914-980-7082

 

Southern: Quacey Balleste

balleste@eastern.usta.com

914-272-5692

 

Western: Joe Steger

steger@eastern.usta.com

914-282-4153

 

Eastern Travel Grants for National Championships

Endorsed Eastern players traveling to a USTA National Championship or USTA National Zonal Team Championship tournaments are encouraged to apply for this need-based grant. A copy of the family's income tax form and W2 must be included in the application . Players who have been suspended from play within the last 12 months are not eligible for this opportunity. For more information, please email Julie Bliss Beal at bliss@eastern.usta.com.  

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles