Missouri Valley / Kansas

2021-2022 Slate of Officers

November 06, 2020

The USTA Kansas nominating committee approved the following slate for the 2021-2022 Executive Board:


President -- Kate Foss


Vice President (Adults) - Joel Phelps


Vice President (Juniors) - Simon Norman


Secretary – Ken Brown


Treasurer – Archie Machias


At Large Directors – 

Beth Fisher

Aaron O’Donnell

Sheila Checotah

Nick Schulte


Voting will take place at the virtual annual meeting December 13, 2020. 

View the Election Ballot. 

Skip Advertisement


Related Articles

  • The Genesis Greys JTT team poses for a team picture.
    Third Place at JTT
    August 09, 2023
    From July 18-19, Junior Team Tennis (JTT) teams hit Edmond Center Court in Edmond, OK, for the 2023 USTA Missouri Valley JTT Section Championships. Read More
  • It’s all come down to this: after a long summer full of fierce (yet friendly) competition on courts across our district, USTA League teams battled it out at the 2023 USTA League District Championships for a shot at advancing to the 2023 USTA League Section Championships. Read More
  • Awards season is rapidly approaching, and we need your help honoring the top people, places, and programs that help make USTA Kansas the incredible tennis-friendly district it is. Read More