Please update your profile

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Your Admin status expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Organization Admin is expired!

Your Membership Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Membership has expired!

Please complete your account creation
This is the membership endpoints html.
PB Error Codes



August 20, 2018
<h2>GOOD LUCK</h2>

USTA Texas would like to wish the best of luck to the Class of 2018 heading off to college! These former juniors will be continuing their tennis careers at the following schools. 


If you notice a player missing from our list or an incorrect school is listed, please let us know! Players who are bolded participated in the USTA Texas College Showcase.



Adonis Martinez (Houston) – Texas Lutheran University

Aidan Gennuso (North Richland Hills) – Texas Wesleyan University

AJ Valenty (Austin) – Rice University

Andrew Esses (Houston) – Emory University

Anish Srinketh (Katy)– St. Edward’s University

Arman Dave (Southlake) – Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Artur Zigman (Houston) – Trinity University

Austin Abbrat (Spring) – Texas A&M University

Avery Pennywell (Dallas) – Southern Methodist University

Ben Westwick (Houston) – Midwestern State University

Benjamin Berkheimer (Kingwood) - Schreiner College

Billy Givens (Houston) – Seattle University

Bobby Clark (Fort Worth) – LeTourneau University

Brent Glasco (Big Spring) – Texas Lutheran University

Brian Nguyen (Coppell) – Dallas Baptist University

Campbell Erwin (San Antonio) – University of Richmond

Carlos Esteban (Spring) – Southwestern University

Chaitanya Aduru (Austin) – Case Western Reserve University

Christopher Beavers (Lorena) – Hardin-Simmons University

Davis Housman (Plano) – Illinois Institute of Technology

Dominic Gibson (Midland) – Holy Cross College

Drew Arnold (Georgetown) – Cornell College

Dristan Weaver (Schertz) – Texas Lutheran University

Dylan Payne (Cypress) – Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Esteban Arredondo Huerigo (The Woodlands) – Concordia University – Austin

Grant Louis (Dallas) – Saint Francis College – NY

Grant Mckenzie (Houston) – Dallas Baptist University

Hayden Cawthon (Waxahachie) – Dallas Baptist University

Hunter Bajoit (The Woodlands) – Southwestern University

Jared Kelm (Aledo) – Texas Weslyan University

Jared Mason (Sugar Land) – Texas Lutheran University

Jeffrey Golladay (Marble Falls) – LeTourneau University

Jonas Tatu (Austin) – Eckerd College

Jorge Garcia (Harlingen) – Concordia University – Austin

Joshua Bowman (San Antonio) – Texas Lutheran University

Joshua Lopez (Mansfield) – Hardin-Simmons University

Kevin Zhu (Pearland) – University of Pennsylvania

Mac Lane (Austin) – Millsaps College

Marcus Kleckner (Wichita Falls) – Hardin-Simmons University

Matthew Jones (Dallas) – Villanova University

Max Pearson (Friendswood) – Southwestern University

Michael Barsky (Houston) – George Washington University

Michael Benavides (San Antonio) – Abilene Christian University

Mikel Alonso (Laredo) – University of the Incarnate Word

Nathaniel Schoendorf (Ponder) – Hardin-Simmons University

Nevin Arimilli (Austin) – University of Texas

Nicklas Oberg (Plano) – University of Portland

Noah Villarreal (Denton) – Concordia University – Austin

Quentin Scharfenberg – Midwestern State University

Rajiv Saralaya (Amarillo) – Georgetown University

Riley Robbins (Shallowater) – Dallas Baptist University

Riley Tran-Vilkman (Keller) – Abilene Christine University

Robert Riggs (Tomball) - Schreiner College

Robert Wilson (Sugar Land) – Coe College

Rogelio Pena (Rio Grande City) – Concordia University – Austin

Roger Chou (Austin) – Brown University

Rohit Patil (Katy) – St. ADVERTISEMENT Mary’s University (Texas)

Tashawn Treadwell (San Antonio) – Southwestern University

Trey Hilderbrand (San Antonio) – University of Central Florida

Vesko Lekovic (Houston) – Southwestern University

William Walsh (San Antonio) – Carleton College



Alexandra Pedraza (San Antonio) – Schreiner University

Allison Carpenter (New Braunfels) – Harding University

Allison Jenkins (Amarillo) – Harding University

Allison Stewart (Midland) – Abilene Christian University

Angela Austin (Dallas) – Concordia University – Texas

Annika Pandey (Bee Caves) – University of Chicago

Ashley Penshorn (Montgomery) – St. Mary’s University – TX

Caanon Gibbons (Seminole) – Hardin-Simmons University

Caitlin Souvannavong (Fort Worth) – Texas Wesleyan University

Casie Curry (Wichita Falls) – Midwestern State University

Cassie Berrier (Midlothian) – Henderson State University

Chandler Vrba (Houston) – Southwestern University

Chloe Ruppanner (Amarillo) – University of Arkansas-Fort Smith

Christina Watson (Houston) – Emory University

Dallas Bennett (Plano) – Rhodes College

Delara Zamani (Frisco) – University of Washington

Elaina Evans (Sugar Land) - Concordia University (Austin)

Emily Carpenter (New Braunfels) – Harding University

Emily Shaffer (Keller) – Hardin-Simmons University

Femke Tjon-A-Joe (Corpus Christi) – Western Michigan University

Georgia Wright (Bee Cave) – Washington & Lee University

Hannah Harrod (Austin) – George Mason University

Isabella DiLaura (Austin) – Texas Tech University

Jacy Smith (Bryan) – Western Carolina University

Jayci Goldsmith (Dripping Springs) – Texas A&M

Jessica Aragon (Plano) – University of Nebraska

Jillian Greenberg (Bellaire) – Trinity University

Jolina Paradela (Pearland) – St. Mary’s University – TX

Jordan Shepley (Wichita Falls) – Hardin-Simmons University

Julieanne Bou (New Braunfels) – University of Connecticut

Kaitlin Stevens (Conroe) - Concordia University (Austin)

Katherine McGough (Lubbock) – Rhodes College

Kristin Kerrigan (Austin) – Air Force Academy

Kristina Yu (New Braunfels) – Wesleyan University

Leslie Omeire (Amarillo) - Dallas Baptist University

Lindy Carpenter (New Braunfels) – Harding University

Loren Tristan (Corpus Christi) – Texas A&M University - Kingsville

Luba Vasilyuk (Frisco) – LSU

Madison Ballow (Flower Mound) – Marshall University

Madison Bishop (Haslet) – Texas A&M University-Texarkana

Marlee Zein (Sugar Land) – University of Florida

Megan Dodson (Portland)  - Texas Lutheran University

Megan Flores (Houston) – Trinity University

Michelle Shen (Dallas) – Wellesley College

Mikayla Braun (Midlothian) – Henderson State University

Nicole Barron (Richmond) - Wallace State Community College

Nikki Boyar (Fair Oaks Ranch) – University of Central Oklahoma

Nina Elez (Houston) – Southwestern University

Paulina Loredo (Carrollton) – University of Rhode Island

Porsche’ Robinson (Houston) – Transylvania University

Ryli Ruffin (Mason) – Sam Houston State University

Sanjana Surapaneni (Katy) - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Sara Brickner (Boerne) – Trinity University

Sara Le (Austin) – Southwestern University

Sara Linn (Dallas) – Butler University

Sneha Karnam (Sugar Land) – Case Western Reserve University

Sophie Omoworare (Plano) - University of Texas at San Antonio

Sophie Saland (Dallas) – Johns Hopkins University

Stephanie Pitts (Austin) – Abilene Christian University

Sydney Jones (Carrollton) – Texas Tech University

Synclair Larson (Austin) – University of Northern Colorado

Taja Lawrence (Abilene) – Dallas Baptist University

Taylor Hansard (Fort Stockton) – Ouachita Baptist University


Related Articles

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter