8370-YouthTennis_Graphics_findevent_200x190

On Court Player Towel

Speed Logo Zone Hat

Backpack

Peace & Love T-shirt

COLLEGE TENNIS

COLLEGE MATCHDAY

College-MatchDay

 

It’s back! The best in college tennis will once again battle during the 2016 College MatchDay series. From coast to coast, these matchups will be a highlight of the 2016 season. Don’t miss the on-court action live on campus or online starting on March 17! Check back each week for the link to watch these exciting matches live!

Schedule

Week Day Date Time Match Gender
1 Thursday March 17 2016 4 p.m. CT Texas A&M at Vanderbilt Women
2 Thursday March 24, 2016 5 p.m. ET Georgia Tech at Florida State Men
3 Sunday April 3, 2016 11 a.m. PT Stanford at Cal Women
4 Sunday April 17, 2016 1 p.m. CT TCU at Oklahoma State Women
4 Sunday April 17, 2016 3:30 p.m. CT Baylor at Oklahoma State Men

 

Watch Live

Watch men's and women's action live from Oklahoma State, Sunday, April 17

Watch live streaming from many College MatchDay events, including the women's matchup between TCU and Oklahoma State on Sunday, April 17, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT, followed by the men's match featuring Baylor vs. Oklahoma State at 4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT.

 

Latest News

Month:
Year:
 
Results: 1 Record(s) Found.

College MatchDay to highlight five top team matches in 2016

/assets/1/ftp/newsdimensionthumbnail/georgia tech - eubanks, chris 4.jpg
After a one-year hiatus, College MatchDay, the nationwide series spotlighting college tennis, returns in 2016 and will feature five team matches, with some of the top men’s and women’s college tennis programs in the country in action. Read More
 
Results: 1 Record(s) Found.

Other Links

USTA Membership
Learn More or Login
Learn More or Login
Espanol
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2016 by United States Tennis Association. All Rights Reserved.

Online Advertising | Site Map | About Us | Careers | Internships | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Umpire Policy | Privacy Policy

Connect with us! Facebook-38x39 Twitter-38x39 Youtube-38x39
 
Close