Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days

Your Safe Play Approval will expire in ${daysToExpire} days. Please begin the renewal process before it expires. For assistance please call customer support at 1-800-990-8782 or email safeplay@usta.com. 

Safe Play Approval Expired

Your Safe Play Approval has expired. Please begin the renewal process. For assistance please call customer support at 1-800-990-8782 or email safeplay@usta.com.

This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Missouri Valley

USTA Missouri Valley

Board of Directors

USTA Missouri Valley
<h2>USTA Missouri Valley</h2>
<h1>Board of Directors</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

USTA Missouri Valley Bylaws

 

USTA Missouri Valley wants to make sure that everyone involved in our many tennis programs and tournaments has an exciting time and feels safe through the tournaments, lessons, classes, and entire process with our organization.

 

Here is the current Executive Committee of the USTA Missouri Valley Board of Directors for 2019-20.

 

President

Lisa Minihan I  lisa.m.minihan@gmail.com

 

First Vice President

Jason Mathes I jason_mathes@ml.com

 

Vice President

Steve Henry I okctenniscenter@att.net

 

Vice President

Alex Lee I AlexL17@aol.com

 

Secretary

Gary Trost I gtrost@okcgcc.com

 

Treasurer

Chris Carey I chris@careytennis.com

 

Immediate Past President & Delegate

Larry Haugness I haugnesstennis@gmail.com

 

The Board of Directors is also comprised of the presidents of each of the seven districts in the USTA Missouri Valley. ADVERTISEMENT You can contact them with the information below. 

 

Heart of America - Deborah Fabrizius I littlesade@hotmail.com

Iowa - Jack Wardell jwardell20@aol.com

Kansas - Kate Foss I ustakate@gmail.com

Missouri - Glenn Pelecky I gpelecky@gmail.com

Nebraska - Heather Blumel I hblumelusta@gmail.com

Oklahoma - Bill Towler I btowler@praxisbenefits.net

St. Louis - Beth Causey I brcausey@gmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR USTA NEWSLETTERS