Please update your profile

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Your Admin status expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Organization Admin is expired!

Your Membership Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Membership has expired!

Please complete your account creation
This is the membership endpoints html.
USTA Middle States Tennis AMD
USTA Middle States Tennis

The USTA Middle States Allegheny Mountain District (AMD) comprises 24 counties in Western Pennsylvania and four counties in West Virginia.


The Pennsylvania counties are: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Clarion, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Green, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington and Westmoreland.


The West Virginia counties are: Brooke, Hancock, Marshall and Ohio.

Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

Janis Finn

Council Chair

Kelle Cunningham

Tennis Service Representative

Home Office: 724.554.4471

Kathleen (Katie) Rogers

Area League Coordinator 

Home Office: 412.726.7525


Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter