USTA Middle States Tennis Allegheny Mt. District

About Us

The USTA Middle States Allegheny Mountain District (AMD) comprises 24 counties in Western Pennsylvania and four counties in West Virginia.


The Pennsylvania counties are: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Clarion, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Green, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington and Westmoreland.


The West Virginia counties are: Brooke, Hancock, Marshall and Ohio.

News, Events and Grants

Middle States District Grant for Providers (max. $750)

Middle States Section Program Grant (max. $4000)

MS Section Program Grant Guidelines (The application will open again on Oct. 1, 2023)

Triples Events in AMD: Memorial Day Triples Sept. 4

(Check back in for more triples dates!)       

* USTA League Tennis Opportunities

* USTA League Captains Resources


*Connect with Middle States: Instagram / Facebook

Janis Finn

Council Chair


Kelle Cunningham

Tennis Service Representative

Home Office: 724.554.4471


Kathleen (Katie) Rogers

Area League Coordinator 

Home Office: 412.726.7525