This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Missouri Valley

About

USTA St. Louis

USTA St. Louis  |  January 23, 2018
<h2>About</h2>
<h1>USTA St. Louis</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

USTA St. Louis encompasses the greater metro St. Louis, and is one of seven districts that make up the Missouri Valley Section, headquartered in Overland Park, KS.

 

We have new offices in Creve Coeur near Woodsmill and Olive, (in the First Bank building).  Our staff supports junior tournaments, Junior Team Tennis, 10 and Under Tennis, adult tournaments, adult leagues and community tennis. We have Junior Competition and Adult League committees to assist in all important program decisions.

 

Our Board of Directors are elected to two-year terms in even numbered years.  Board meetings are held at the district office every other month.  Our annual Award Dinner is held in November and all are welcome.

 

If you have any suggestions, or want to get involved in USTA tennis, please, don't hesitate to let us know. ADVERTISEMENT  We value our members and appreciate your input as we work to develop and grow both competitive and recreational tennis in St. Louis.

 

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff

Tennis Service Representative

Susan Riemann - riemann@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9137

 

Schools Tennis Organizer

Kim Wheeler - wheeler@movalley.usta.com

618-741-4639

 

District Staff:

Executive Director

Mary Vassar - director@ustastl.com

314-432-3990

 

Adult League Coordinator

Megan Kovacs - leagues@ustastl.com

314-432-3990

USTA St. Louis Leagues Information

 

Summer League Coordinator

Connie Weiss - summerleagues@ustastl.com

618-207-5542

 

Junior Activities Coordinator

Carobeth Kelly - juniors@ustastl.com

314-432-3990

USTA St. Louis Junior Competition Information

 

Junior Team Tennis Coordinator

Dee Wharton - jtt@ustastl.com

USTA St. Louis Junior Team Tennis Information

 

10U Coordinator

Toni McDonald - 10U@ustastl.com

USTA St. Louis Youth Progression Information

 

Financial Manager

Carobeth Kelly - financial@ustastl.com

314-432-3990

 

District Legal Advisor

Andy Glaser - afg@herzogcrebs.com

 

Wheelchair Volunteer Coordinator

Steph Amant - wheelchair@ustastl.com

 

USTA St. Louis Board of Directors 2017-18

President

Beth Causey - brcausey@gmail.com

314-322-8911

 

Immediate Past President

Jason Mathes – jdm3105@gmail.com

314-324-6648

 

Vice President – Adults

Beth Spengler Kelley - beth.spengler@gmail.com

217-494-1285

 

Vice President – Juniors

Ken Hayden - kjhay12@yahoo.com

618-277-7715

 

Vice President – Community Development

Scott Stinson - stinsons@central-realty.com

314-550-6561

 

Treasurer

Del Cloninger - delconinger@gmail.com

314-402-7228

 

Secretary

John Kelly - kellyjohnf15@gmail.com

314-965-7660

 

St. Louis Representatives on USTA Missouri Valley Committees:

Hall of Fame

Judy Dippold - dipper20@gmail.com

 

Nominating Committee

Myra Rowan Aucoin - myrarowan1@gmail.com

 

Officials - Vice Chair

Vicki Elwood - vickiten4life@gmail.com

 

Youth Pathway

Dee Wharton - jtt@sldta.com

 

St. Louis Association of Tennis Officials (SLATO):

SLATO President

John Kelly - kellyjohnf15@gmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER