This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

Staff Directory

Southern California Tennis Association

USTA Southern California  |  May 2, 2017

Southern California Tennis Association Staff Directory

 

         
         
staff-members-henry
Position Open
Executive Director
Contact Linda Milan
 
 
 
staff-members-florence
Florence Nakao
Controller
(310) 208-3838 x226
florencen@scta.usta.com
 
 
staff-members
Cari Buck
Director of Marketing
(310) 208-3838 x243

cbuck@scta.usta.com
 
         
         
staff-members-darryl Smith
Darryl Nash
Communications Coordinator
(310) 208-3838 x231

dnash@scta.usta.com

 

 
staff-members-Evan Smith
Evan Smith
Asst. Director of Community Tennis & Manager of NJTL & Diversity & Inclusion
(310) 208-3838 x251

esmith@scta.usta.com
 
         
         
staff-members-Marjorie
Marjorie Levin
Office Administrator

(310) 208-3838 x229
mlevin@scta.usta.com

 
staff-members-loren
Loren Nelson
Digital Communications & Media

(310) 208-3838
sctatennis@nelsonecom.com
 
 
         
         
staff-members-linda
Linda Milan
Director, Adult and Senior Tennis
(310) 208-3838 x225
LMilan@scta.usta.com
 
 
staff-members-melanie
Madeline Segura
Assistant Director, Adult and Senior Tennis
(310) 208-3838 x234
Segura@scta.usta.com
 
 
 
         
         
staff-members-ali
Ali Ordonez
Coordinator, USTA Adult Leagues
(310) 208-3838 x223
AliO@scta.usta.com
 
staff-members-TGA Premier Youth Tennis Teacher

Maria Fleet Goldberg
Coordinator, Adult Tennis

310-209-5913
Goldberg@scta.usta.com

 
staff-members-ali
Mary Gastro
Coordinator, Adult Competition
(310) 208-3838 x235
gastro@scta.usta.com
         
         
staff-members-melanie
Melanie Bischoff
Director, Community Development
(310) 208-3838 x239
Bischoff@scta.usta.com
 
 
 
staff-members-tiffany
Tiffany Geller Reed
Manager, Schools
(310) 208-3838 x235
Geller@scta.usta.com
         
         
board-members-pna

Karen Ronney
Tennis Service Representative
San Diego/Imperial Counties
(619) 644-1166

ronney@scta.usta.com

 
 
board-members-TiffanyMai

Tiffany Mai
Tennis Service Representative
Long Beach/South Bay
(310) 208-3838 x260

tmai@scta.usta.com

 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
         
board-members-pna
Aisling Bowyer
Tennis Service Representative
Los Angeles County
(310) 208-3838 x227

Abowyer@scta.usta.com
 
staff-members-TGA Premier Youth Tennis Teacher
Tony Chatfield
Tennis Service Representative
Inland Empire

(310) 208-3838 x263
chatfield@scta.usta.com
 
 
staff-members-Spencer Wayman
Spencer Wayman
Tennis Service Representative
Orange County
(815) 501-8276
swayman@scta.usta.com
         
         
board-members-pna
Donald Wong
Tennis Service Representative
San Gabriel Valley
(310) 208-3838 x258

dwong@scta.usta.com
 
D'Wayne Begay
D'Wayne Begay
Tennis Service Representative
Coachella Valley
(310) 208-3838 x365

Begay@scta.usta.com
 
staff-members-gina
Gina Havelka
Tennis Service Representative
Central Coast
(818) 585-0127
havelka@scta.usta.com
         
         
Nancy Abrams

Nancy Abrams
Area Director; TGA Premier Youth Tennis
310-209-5910
Abrams@scta.usta.com
PlayTGA.com/sfvtennis

 
staff-members-TGA Premier Youth Tennis Teacher

Kevin Finkelberg
TGA Premier Youth Tennis Coaching & Programming Coordinator

(310) 208-3838 x253

 
staff-members-TGA Premier Youth Tennis Teacher

Amy Feder
TGA Premier Youth Tennis Administrative Coordinator

(310) 208-3838

         
         
staff-members
Trevor Kronemann
Director, Junior Tennis
(310) 208-3838 x222
tkronemann@scta.usta.com


 

 

 
staff-members-ai
Ai Takamori
Assistant Director of
Junior Tennis
(310) 208-3838 x232
takamori@scta.usta.com
 
staff-members-ken
Ken Grassel
Manager, Junior Team Tennis
(310) 208-3838 x233
grassel@scta.usta.com

 

 
 
       
 
staff-members
Megan Heneghan
Coordinator, Junior Tennis
(310) 824-2559 x230
Heneghan@scta.usta.com
 
staff-members-ai
Jackie Owens
Coordinator, Junior Tennis
(310) 208-3838 x222
jowens@scta.usta.com
 
 
         
staff-members-MeganBroccolo

Megan Broccolo
Coordinator, Red Orange Green Ball
( 310) 208-3838 x255

broccolo@scta.usta.com
 

 
staff-members-barbara-e
Barbara Estes
Coordinator, Junior Tournaments & Ranking
(310) 208-3838 x236
BarbaraE@scta.usta.com
 
 
staff-members-martha
Martha Katsufrakis
Coordinator, Junior Tournaments
(310) 208-3838 x238
MarthaK@scta.usta.com
 
       
         

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER