Midwest

District Chair of Officials



DIRECTOR OF OFFICIALS

Jerri Banks

Ada, OH          

419-234-5658

jvlbanks@gmail.com

 

CHICAGO

Arnie Villagomez

Homewood, IL

708-363-1522

ustaleague@comcast.net

 

NORTHERN ILLINOIS

Adriane Welker          

Elgin, IL           

312-207-9874

adriane@northernillinoistennis.com

 

MID-SOUTH ILLINOIS

Sally Mangina

Bloomington, IL         

309-824-5760

sallymangina@yahoo.com

 

NORTHERN INDIANA

Larry Koepfle

South Bend, IN           

574-876-6584

lkoepfle@yahoo.com

 

CENTRAL INDIANA

Gary Bailey

Greensburg, IN

812-614-1234

gbailey@greensburg.k12.in.us

 

NORTHEASTERN MICHIGAN

Connor Nowosatka      
Saginaw, Michigan
(989) 395-6377
connornowosatka@gmail.com

 

NORTHERN MICHIGAN

Linda Gillam

Traverse City, MI

231-499-7208

dr1954@chartermi.net

 

SOUTHEASTERN MICHIGAN

Shiraz Bhagwagar

South Lyon, MI

248-349-1453

shiraz_bhagwagar@hotmail.com

 

WESTERN MICHIGAN

Betsy Craig

Kalamazoo, MI

269-317-2446

Betsy@wmitennis.com

 

NORTHEASTERN OHIO

Tyrone Hunt

Cleveland, OH

216-773-5700

tyhuntbmac@gmail.com

 

NORTHWESTERN OHIO

Doug Rice

260-402-9918

Sandusky, OH

driceusta10s@gmail.com

 

OHIO VALLEY

Barry Fittes

Cincinnati, OH

513-561-4255

bfittes10s@gmail.com

 

WISCONSIN

Sharon Terry

Janesville, WI 

608-295-6210

10sterry@charter.net

Skip Advertisement

Advertisement

Related Articles

  • Michiganders Curtis Bender, Jocelyn Dettloff and Valerie Wallace are bringing wheelchair tennis to the country’s largest adult competitive tennis landscape. Read More
  • The Chicago District is recognizing a number of people/organizations that have made contributions to the tennis community in the Chicagoland area. Celebrate the 2022 Ace Awards recipients. Read More
  • Group of Quincy Tennis Association members
    CTA Spotlight: Quincy
    January 05, 2023
    Next up in our Community Tennis Association Spotlight: Quincy Tennis Association in Illinois. Learn more about this program in the Mid-South Illinois District. Read More