Please update your profile

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Your Admin status expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Organization Admin is expired!

Your Membership Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Membership has expired!

Please complete your account creation
This is the membership endpoints html.
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
getOrganization
orders
deleteCard
addCard
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
getSection
National

Adult Social Tennis

Social Leagues & Team Up Events

<h2>Adult Social Tennis</h2>
<h1>Social Leagues &amp; Team Up Events</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

If you're looking for an exciting tennis experience that focuses not only on tennis but also having fun with friends and meeting new people, then Adult Social Tennis is for you! The USTA is offering two types of Adult Social Tennis Programs: Social Leagues & Team Up Events.

 

A Social League is a group of tennis teams that compete locally against each other on a designated day, time and location for a multi-week season.

 

A Team- Up Event is a half day round robin tournament that lasts no longer than four hours. Participants will enjoy 3 hours on the court and a social hour after.

If you have any questions please reach out to Marilyn Sherman Social Play, National Manager, or your section's contact below. If you are unsure of your section, view the section map


Also check out these tips for teams.


Caribbean | Eastern | Florida | Hawaii | Intermountain | Mid-Atlantic | Middle States | Midwest | Missouri Valley | New England | Northern | Northern California | Pacific Northwest | Southern | Southern California | Southwest | Texas


Caribbean 

Brenda Rivera

rivera@cta.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

 

Eastern

Lynn Buffamonti

buffamonti@eastern.usta.com


Florida

Jen Wysocki

wysocki@ustaflorida.com

 

Hawaii Pacific

Sara Yoshinaga

yoshinaga@hawaii.usta.com

 

Intermountain

Lynn Lozano

Lozano@ita.usta.com

 

Mid-Atlantic

Shell Woods

wood@mas.usta.com 

Mid-Atlantic Social Play

 

Middle States

Mary Wurtz

wurtz@.usta.com

 

Midwest

Amanda Susnak

amanda@midwest.usta.com

 

Missouri Valley

Scott Howes

howes@movalley.usta.com

 

New England

Sarah Wishart

Wishart@newengland.usta.com

Jack Abby Social League

 

Northern

Nancy Lundberg

lundberg@northern.usta.com

 

Northern California

Brandy Guillen

guillen@norcal.usta.com

 

Pacific Northwest 

Adam Hutchinson

ahutchinson@pnw.usta.com

 

Southern 

Tom Burnham

burnham@sta.usta.com

 

Southern California

Justin Yang

jyang@scta.usta.com

 

Southwest 

Ashley Portwood

portwood@southwest.usta.com

 

Texas 

Katy Rogers

krogers@texas.usta.com

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter