National

Adult Social Tennis Social Leagues & Team Up Events



If you're looking for an exciting tennis experience that focuses not only on tennis but also having fun with friends and meeting new people, then Adult Social Tennis is for you! The USTA is offering two types of Adult Social Tennis Programs: Social Leagues & Team Up Events.

 

A Social League is a group of tennis teams that compete locally against each other on a designated day, time and location for a multi-week season.

 

A Team- Up Event is a half day round robin tournament that lasts no longer than four hours. Participants will enjoy 3 hours on the court and a social hour after.

If you have any questions please reach out to Marilyn Sherman Social Play, National Manager, or your section's contact below. If you are unsure of your section, view the section map


Also check out these tips for teams.


Caribbean | Eastern | Florida | Hawaii | Intermountain | Mid-Atlantic | Middle States | Midwest | Missouri Valley | New England | Northern | Northern California | Pacific Northwest | Southern | Southern California | Southwest | Texas


Caribbean 

Brenda Rivera

rivera@cta.usta.com

 

Eastern

Lynn Buffamonti

buffamonti@eastern.usta.com


Florida

Dylan McDonald

mcdonald@ustaflorida.com

 

Hawaii Pacific

Sara Yoshinaga

yoshinaga@hawaii.usta.com

 

Intermountain

Lynn Lozano

Lozano@ita.usta.com

 

Mid-Atlantic

Shell Woods

wood@mas.usta.com 

Mid-Atlantic Social Play

 

Middle States

Mary Wurtz

wurtz@.usta.com

 

Midwest

Greg Boyd

greg@midwest.usta.com

 

Missouri Valley

Scott Howes

howes@movalley.usta.com

 

New England

Sarah Wishart

Wishart@newengland.usta.com

Jack Abby Social League

 

Northern

Nancy Lundberg

lundberg@northern.usta.com

 

Northern California

Troy Rondeau 

rondeau@norcal.usta.com

 

Pacific Northwest 

Elece Fiocchi

efiocchi@pnw.usta.com

 

Southern 

Tom Burnham

burnham@sta.usta.com

 

Southern California

Justin Yang

jyang@scta.usta.com

 

Southwest 

Ashley Portwood

portwood@southwest.usta.com

 

Texas 

Bobbie Cantu

bobbie.cantu@texas.usta.com

 

TOURNAMENTS NEAR YOU


PROGRAMS NEAR YOU


Skip Advertisement

Advertisement

Related Articles

  • Visit the About Nat'l Championships page
    National
    About Nat'l Championships
    April 04, 2024
    USTA League culminates each year at the League National Championships. Read More
  • Visit the Social Leagues & Team-Up page
    National
    Social Leagues & Team-Up
    July 06, 2020
    If you're looking for an exciting tennis experience that focuses not only on tennis but also having fun with friends and meeting new people, then Adult Social Tennis is for you! The USTA is offering two types of Adult Social Tennis Programs: Social Leagues & Team Up Events. Read More
  • Visit the About USTA League page
    National
    About USTA League
    January 03, 2017
    USTA League is great way to play competitive tennis, stay active, improve your game, and even have the chance to compete for a National Championship. Read More