Please update your profile

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Your Admin status expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Organization Admin is expired!

Your Membership Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Membership has expired!

Please complete your account creation
This is the membership endpoints html.
accesstoken
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
getOrganization
orders
deleteCard
addCard
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
getSection
Northern

USTA Northern

Tennis On Campus

USTA Northern  |  March 20, 2020
<h2>USTA Northern</h2>
<h1>Tennis On Campus<br />
</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

There is no better sport than tennis for making friends, staying fit and having fun! Whether you've played before or are just picking up  the game, USTA Tennis On Campus has a way for you to find yourself in the game.


USTA Tennis On Campus is designed to provide college students with a host of opportunities for team camaraderie, social networking and unrivaled competition through tennis—without the demands of a varsity program. The fun co-ed format is designed to accommodate all levels of play, and the top teams can compete for sectional and national championships. Tennis On Campus helps students maintain active and healthy lifestyles through their college years and helps them to stay connected to the lifetime sport of tennis.

More information on Tennis on Campus available here.



USTA Northern Tennis on Campus Programs

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Black Hills State University – Ryan Lahr (ryan.lahr@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu)   

 

Carleton College – David Galambos (galambosd@carleton.edu), Katie Paasche (paaschek@carleton.edu), Josh Oettinger (oettingerj@carleton.edu)


Gustavus Adolphus College – Filip Belik (gustavusclubtennis@gmail.com)


Macalester College – Rohit Bagda (clubtennis@macalester.edu)

 

Minnesota State University, Moorhead - Damien O'Donnell (msumclubtennis17@gmail.com)

 

Minot State University - Paul Brekke (paul.brekke@minotstateu.edu)


North Dakota State University – Morgan Grinsteiner (ndsuclubtennis@gmail.com)

 

St. Olaf College - Matthew Myers (myers9@stolaf.edu)

 

University of Jamestown - John Mazur (JimmieTennis@uj.edu)

 

University of Minnesota - Duluth - Jenny Ollila (jlollila@yahoo.com)

 

University of Minnesota - Twin Cities – Samuel Hohenshell (tenniscb@umn.edu)

 

University of St. Thomas – Bridget Ahern (bridget.ahern@stthomas.edu)

 

University of North Dakota – Zane Barker (bakerzane35@gmail.com)

 

University of Wisconsin - River Falls – Lizzy Larson (elizabeth.m.larson@my.uwrf.edu)

 

University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire­­ – Stephanus Badenhorst (badenhsh8487@uwec.edu)

 

Valley City State University - Erik Kringlie (ek@vcsu.edu)

 

Winona State University – Veronica Johnson (vjohnson16@winona.edu)


For more information about Tennis on Campus in USTA Northern or to start a program, contact Taylor Heltne at taylor@northern.usta.com.

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter