Texas Tennis on Campus



USTA Texas has created the Texas Tennis On Campus Series, which is comprised of six, one-day events throughout Texas. The series events use the fun and interactive World Team Tennis format - using coed teams with a minimum of four players (2 men and 2 women). Colleges can attend as many of these events as they desire. Depending on court availability, each team is guaranteed 3 matches at each series event. The results from the series events assist in seeding at the USTA Tennis On Campus Texas Championship.


Sponsored by Whataburger!  

Texas Champions
Texas Champions
Texas Champions

2020: University of Texas - Austin

2019: University of Texas - Austin

2018: Texas A&M University

2017: Texas A&M University

2016: University of Texas - Austin

2015: Texas A&M University

2014: Texas A&M University

2013: University of Texas - Austin

2012: Texas A&M University

2011: Texas A&M University

2010: University of Texas - Austin

2009: Texas A&M University

2008: Texas A&M University

Texas Tennis on Campus Schedule
Day that has event

Texas Tennis On Campus