This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword

Local League

Coordinators

April 10, 2018
<p><span class="articletitle">Local League</span></p>
<p><span class="articlesubtitle">Coordinators</span></p>
ADVERTISEMENT

Local League Coordinators can assist you with finding a league and a team right for you. Interested in joining a team? Our Local League Coordinators are here to help!

 

2018 LEAGUE CALENDAR

 

EAST HAWAII DISTRICT (BIG ISLAND)

Nancy Kelly

Adult 18 & Over
 

ntk96720@yahoo.com

 

Jane Iida

Adult 55 & Over

Adult 65 & Over

Adult 70 & Over
 

jyiida@gmail.com

 

Sheri Nishida

Mixed 18 & Over

Tri-Level
 

sheri-k@hawaiiantel.net

 

Dave Okamura

Kira Mae

 

Adult 40 & Over

Mixed 40 & Over
 

dokamura@yahoo.com

 

maek.iphone@gmail.com

 

Lori Nekoba

Ekolu 

lnekoba@aol.com

 

 

KAUAI DISTRICT

Carla LaFratta

All Leagues
 

chlafratta@gmail.com

 

 

MAUI DISTRICT

Jane Sakakihara

Adult 18 & Over
Adult 40 & Over

Adult 65 & Over
Fall Adult League Tennis (FALT)
 

sakakiharaj@yahoo.com

 

Clarita Balala

Mixed 18 & Over
Mixed 40 & Over
clbalala@hotmail.com

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Joyce Colleen

Adult 55 & Over League

joycemauitennis@gmail.com

 

Nani Ehlinger

Ekolu nanilanai@gmail.com

 

 

OAHU DISTRICT

Annalyn Picken

Adult 18 & Over

Adult 40 & Over
Adult 55 & Over
Adult 65 & Over
Mixed 18 & Over

Mixed 40 & Over

Ekolu
Tri-level
 

adulttennis@hawaii.usta.com

 

Sara Yoshinaga

Adult 18-39

Legends League (Adult 70 & Over)

Social League (Adult 18-45)

yoshinaga@hawaii.usta.com

 

 

WEST HAWAII DISTRICT (BIG ISLAND)

Fletcher Olson

Mixed 40 & Over
Ekolu
 

folson804@gmail.com

 

Jeffery Kam

Adult 18 & Over
Adult 40 & Over
Adult 65 & Over
Mixed 18 & Over

 

jeffery_kam@hotmail.com

 

Lovette Llantos 

Adult 55 & Over

 

lovette@gonnalove-it.com

 

 

 

Questions?

Sara Yoshinaga

Director of Adult Tennis

(808) 585-9534

yoshinaga@hawaii.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER