This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Kansas

USTA Kansas

Contacts, Boards, Committees

 

December 5, 2018
<h1>USTA Kansas</h1>
<h1>Contacts, Boards, Committees</h1>
<p> </p>
ADVERTISEMENT

USTA Kansas is a not-for-profit organization with nearly 2,000 individual and organizational members. The district is defined as the entire state of Kansas except the counties of Atchison, Doniphan, Douglas, Jefferson, Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte. USTA Kansas is a division of the United States Tennis Association and is one of seven districts in the Missouri Valley Section. USTA Kansas strives to promote the sport of tennis as a means of recreation, good health, and sportsmanship by facilitating league programs, tournaments, and other tennis-related events and activities. These programs are offered for adults, juniors, seniors and includes all players regardless of race, ethnicity, physical or mental capability, or life choices.

 

USTA Missouri Valley Section Staff

Tennis Service Representative

Jaren Glaser - glaser@movalley.usta.com

913-967-9929

 

ADVERTISEMENT

District Staff

Executive Director

Diana Christman - dchristman10s@att.net

785-357-8480

 

Officers

President

Kate Foss -USTAKate@gmail.com

316-993-4013 (c) or 316-337-5620 (day)

 

First Vice President /Adult Competition

Richard Strange - stranger@bethanylb.edu  

785-906-0204

 

Second Vice President/Junior Competition

Simon Norman -simon@genesishealthclubs.com

316-634-6111

 

Secretary

Ken Brown - kbrown@indycc.edu

620-331-0814

 

Treasurer

Kent Lammers - klammers@polocustomproducts.com  

785-554-6941

 

Director

Beth Fischer -bethrichardsot@yahoo.com

785-770-2098

 

Director

Shelia Checotah - schecotah2000@yahoo.com

316-646-0898

 

Director

Aaron O'Donnell - odtennis@hotmail.com

620-506-7023

 

Immediate Past President

Ron Wherritt - Ronw117@aol.com

316-260-8956 or 316-648-5140

 

Committee Chairs

 

Tournament Coordinator and USTA Kansas Representative on USTA Missouri Valley Adult Competition Committee

Kate Foss -USTAKate@gmail.com

316-993-4013 (c) or 316-337-5620 (day)

 

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Ron Thompson - RonT702@yahoo.com

316-681-1273

 

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Grady Landrum - Grady.Landrum@gmail.com

 

Grant Review 

Connie Robertson - crobertsonustamv@aol.com

785-887-6730 or 785-249-9410

 

Officials

John Seal - netjts0@gmail.com

620-778-2289

 

Officials Co-Chair

J.K. Patel - jipatel@wcnoc.com

785-228-2529 or 620-364-8831 Ext 8267

 

Junior Competition

Simon Norman - simon@genesishealthclubs.com

316-634-6111

 

Junior Team Tennis

Janet Glaser - Janetglaser70@gmail.com

316-733-0610

 

Youth Progression

Gayle West - gaylewest@ymail.com

785-633-7493

 

Adult League

Becky Samaniego - rmann80@gmail.com

316-706-5808

 

Coordinators

District League Coordinator

Becky Samaniego - rmann80@gmail.com

316-706-5808

 

League Scheduler

Myron Pushyk - mpushyk@genesishealthclubs.com

316-634-6111

 

55+ and 65+ Women’s Coordinator

Kathy Bagwell - kbagwell2@cox.net

316-264-7909 or 316-250-5378

 

55+ and 65+ Men’s Coordinator

Bob Keeshan - bob@sqwblaw.com

785-267-0040 x 102

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SUBSCRIBE FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER