This is the membership endpoints html.
Client Id
Client Secret
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
New England

New England JTT Coordinators

February 16, 2017
<h2>New England JTT Coordinators</h2>
ADVERTISEMENT

Contact your local Junior Team Tennis Coordinator:

 

 

NAME                                      E-MAIL                                                    AREA

Susan Riordan                        seriordan5@gmail.com                          Southern Conn.

Rostyk Datsko                        rostyk.datsko@gmail.com                     Northern Conn.(3 on 3 and Greater Hartford Future Champions League)

Miguel Garcia                         tennisdirector@me.com                        Northern Conn.(3 on 3 and Greater Hartford Future Champions League)

Karen Fawthrop                     karenfawthrop@hotmail.com                Western Mass. ( Franklin, Hampshire, Hamden Counties)

Wilson Tan                              wilson.tan25@gmail.com                      Western Mass. (Berkshire County)

Pam Villari                              phvillari@aol.com                                  Eastern Mass.

ADVERTISEMENT

Deb Lapress                           mykkisman@comcast.net                      New Hampshire (Winter League)

Phillip Eisenmann                   pjewoodworking@metrocast.net         New Hampshire (Lakes Region)

Clare Wool                             clarewool@mac.com                              Vermont

Todd Piker                              tpiker@optonline.net                            Northern Conn. (Litchfield County)

Diane Phelps                         dphelps87@comcast.net                       New Hampshire (Summer League)

Fil Miguel                               mass.tennis@yahoo.com                       South Eastern Mass. (Winter League)

Tim Lacombe                        tennistim05@gmail.com                         Southern Maine

 

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles

SIGN UP FOR THE USTA NEWSLETTER