Please update your profile

Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

This is the membership endpoints html.
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
New England

New England JTT Coordinators

<h2>New England JTT Coordinators</h2>
ADVERTISEMENT

Contact your local Junior Team Tennis Coordinator:

 

                              

Southern CT, Rostyk Datsko- rostyk.datsko@gmail.com

 

Northern CT, Bill Donahue- billjdonahue@yahoo.com

 

Eastern Mass., Kelly Day- coachkellyday@gmail.com

 

Eastern Mass., Andrew Jarrett- andrew.jarrett10s@gmail.com

 

Eastern Mass., Pam Villari- phvillari@aol.com

 

South Eastern Mass., Fil Miguel- mass.tennis@yahoo.com

 

Western Mass., Karen Fawthrop- karenfawthrop@hotmail.com

 

New Hampshire (Winter League), Deb Lapress- mykkisman@comcast.net

 

New Hampshire, Diane Phelps- dphelps87@comcast.net

 

Vermont, Karen Didricksen- didricksen@newengland.usta.com

 

Maine, Seth Meyer- seth@midcoastrec.org

 

Southern Maine- Kathy O'Neil- ktyoneil@yahoo.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles