Please update your profile

Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

This is the membership endpoints html.
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
resetPassword
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
New England

USTA New England

JTT League Info 

<h2>USTA New England</h2>
<h1>JTT League Info </h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

Spring 2020 Junior Team Tennis

 

Maine JTT League Info

 

Southern Connecticut JTT League Timeline:

 

Wednesday, March 4 at 8 pm - Mandatory Coaches Call

Friday, March 6- Team Commitment Forms Due to Rostyk

Saturday, March 14- Minimum number of players rostered

Thursday, March 20- Schedules posted on TennisLink

Friday, April 3- First day of scheduled matches

Sunday, June 7- Last Day of scheduled matches

*no matches April 11-12 (Easter weekend) and May 23rd-25th (Memorial Day Weekend

With questions or to register, email Susan Riordan or Rostyk Datsko: riordan@newengland.usta.com or rostykdatsko@gmail.com

 

Eastern Massachusetts JTT League Timeline:

 

Wednesday, March 18 at 8 pm - Mandatory Coaches Call

Friday, March 20- Team Commitment Form(s) due to Andrew Jarrett

Monday, March 30 - Minimum number of players rostered

Wednesday, April 1 - Schedules posted on Tennislink

Saturday, April 11 - First day of scheduled matches

Sunday, May 31- Last day of scheduled matches

With questions or to register, email Andrew Jarrett: andrew.jarrett10s@gmail.com

ADVERTISEMENT

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles