Please update your profile

Your Membership Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Membership has expired!

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in ${daysToExpire} days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Please complete your account creation

This is the membership endpoints html.
PB Error Codes
getcategories
getproducts
accesstoken
catalogId
catalogVersionId
categoryId
viewCart
deleteCart
addToCart
retrieveMembersDetails
getMemberInfo
unlinkMember
submitNewMemberInfo
updateCustomerDetails
traditionalUpdateCustomerDetails
paymentDetails
createOrganization
addFacility
addVoucher
removeVoucher
validateAddress
setDefaultPayment
getOrganization
orders
organizationSuggestion
facilitySuggestion
deleteCard
signInByUaid
recoveryEmail
customerEmailUpdate
traditionalLogin
signInByProfile
updateSignInProfile
addCard
addEcheck
removeEcheck
setDefaultPaymentInfo
unsubscribe
editFacility
unlinkFacility
editOrganization
duplicateCustomerValidation
getSection
refreshToken
Midwest

District League Coordinators

<h1>District League Coordinators<br />
</h1>
ADVERTISEMENT

Don't know where to begin? Contact your District League Coordinator below.

 

 

ILLINOIS
Chicago Jill Siegel  847-803-2382 jsiegel@chicagodistricttennis.com
Northern Illinois Viki Congleton 630-443-6074 viki@northernillinoistennis.com
Mid-South Illinois Joann Blair 309-267-4000 joann@midsouthillinoistennis.com
 
INDIANA
Northern Indiana Jan Orban 574-551-0121 jan.orban@comcast.net
Central Indiana Toby Gaynor 317-844-6105 toby@centralindianatennis.com
 
OHIO
Northeasten Ohio Derek Kohanski     216-319-5080 adult@neohiotennis.com
Northwestern Ohio Amy Beaverson 317-941-3509 amy@midwest.usta.com
Ohio Valley Margaret Buttram 937-886-8633     ovtaleagues@gmail.com
 
MICHIGAN
Southeastern Michigan     Deb Thallman 734-421-1025 deb@semich-usta.com
Western Michigan Steve  Mott 616-272-4340 Steve@WMITennis.com 
Northern Michigan Linda Gillam 231-499-7208
dr1954@chartermi.net
Northeastern Michigan Jordan Andrews 989-631-6151 jandrews@greatermidland.org
       
WISCONSIN
Wisconsin Kate Carroll 262-224-8010 katecarroll2008@gmail.com

 

ADVERTISEMENT

 

 

Have questions or need additional information? Contact Amanda Susnak at amanda@midwest.usta.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles