Please update your profile

Your Safe Play Approval Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Safe Play Approval has expired!

Your Admin status expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Organization Admin is expired!

Your Membership Expires in $(daysToExpire) days!

Your Membership has expired!

Please complete your account creation
This is the membership endpoints html.
Midwest

District League Coordinators

District League Coordinator
ADVERTISEMENT

Don't know where to begin? Contact your District League Coordinator below.

 

 

ILLINOIS    
Chicago Tyrin Wages 847-803-2382 twages@chicagodistricttennis.com    
Northern Illinois Valerie Nagel
630-802-3351 val@northernillinoistennis.com    
  Viki Congleton 630-443-6074 viki@northernillinoistennis.com    
Mid-South Illinois Joann Blair 309-267-4000 joann@midsouthillinoistennis.com    
     
INDIANA    
Northern Indiana Jan Orban 574-551-0121 jan.orban@comcast.net    
Central Indiana Karen Griffiths 317-844-6105 karen@centralindianatennis.com    
     
OHIO    
Northeastern Ohio Derek Kohanski     216-319-5080 adult@neohiotennis.com
   
Northwestern Ohio Amy Beaverson 317-941-3509 amy@midwest.usta.com    
Ohio Valley Margaret Buttram 937-886-8633     ovtaleagues@gmail.com    
     
MICHIGAN    
Southeastern Michigan     Deb Thallman 734-421-1025 deb@semich-usta.com    
Western Michigan Steve  Mott 616-272-4340 Steve@WMITennis.com     
Northern Michigan Linda Gillam 231-499-7208
dr1954@chartermi.net    
Northeastern Michigan Jordan Andrews 989-631-6151 jandrews@greatermidland.org    
           
WISCONSIN    
Wisconsin Kate Carroll 262-224-4121 katecarroll2008@gmail.com    

 

ADVERTISEMENT

 

 

Have questions or need additional information? Contact Toby Gaynor at toby@midwest.usta.com.

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles