Midwest

District League Coordinators

District League Coordinator
ADVERTISEMENT

Don't know where to begin? Contact your District League Coordinator below.

 

ILLINOIS

Chicago

Tyrin Wages

twages@chicagodistricttennis.com, 847-803-2382

 

 

Northern Illinois

Valerie Nagel

val@northernillinoistennis.com, 630-802-3351


Viki Congleton

viki@northernillinoistennis.com, 630-443-6074

 

 

Mid-South Illinois

Joann Blair

joann@midsouthillinoistennis.com, 309-267-4000


INDIANA

Northern Indiana

Jan Orban

jan.orban@comcast.net, 574-551-0121

 

Central Indiana

Karen Griffiths

karen@centralindianatennis.com, 317-844-6105


OHIO

Northeastern Ohio

Derek Kohanski

adult@neohiotennis.com, 216-319-5080

 

Northwestern Ohio

Amy Beaverson

amy@midwest.usta.com, 317-941-3509

 

Ohio Valley

Margaret Buttram

ovtaleagues@gmail.com, 937-886-8633


MICHIGAN

Southeastern Michigan

Deb Thallman

deb@semich-usta.com, 734-421-1025

 

Western Michigan

Steve Mott

Steve@WMITennis.com, 616-272-4340

ADVERTISEMENT

 

Northern Michigan

Linda Gillam

dr1954@chartermi.net, 231-499-7208

 

Northeastern Michigan

Northeastern Michigan

Jessica Lehr 

jlehr@greatermidland.org, 989-631-6151

 

 

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin

Kate Carroll

katecarroll2008@gmail.com, 262-224-4121

 

 

 

Have questions or need additional information? Contact Toby Gaynor at toby@midwest.usta.com.

ADVERTISEMENT

Related Articles